If you go ...
 

 

JAPAN BICYCLING TRIP
September 9-25, 2000
Lynne & Rick
 
Lynne's home page
 
 
Other bike adventures, 
including Japan 2001
 
 TABLE OF CONTENTS
 
Saturday, Sept. 9 
. 
Sunday, Sept. 10 -- Matsuyama   
 
Tuesday, Sept. 12 -- Fukuoka to Takeo -- 73 miles   
Wednesday, Sept. 13 -- Takeo to Nagasaki -- by train 
 
Thursday, Sept. 14 -- Nagasaki to Shimabara -- 48 miles 
.
Friday, Sept. 15 -- Shimabara to Aso -- 42 miles 
 
Shimabara Castle
.
Saturday, Sept. 16 -- Mount Aso -- rest day   
Sunday, Sept. 17 -- Aso to Senomoto -- 40 miles 
 
Monday, Sept. 18 -- Senomoto loop -- 48 miles 
. 
Tuesday, Sept. 19 -- Senomoto to Yufuin -- 37 miles   
Wednesday, Sept. 20 -- Yufuin loop -- 24 miles 
 
Thursday, Sept. 21 -- Yufuin to Beppu -- 17 miles  Friday, Sept. 22 -- Beppu to Oita -- 20 miles 
 
Saturday, Sept. 23 -- Matsuyama  Sunday-Monday, Sept. 24-25 
If you go ...  

  Other bike & ski adventures: 

Questions? Comments? Contact Lynne. 
LYNNE'S HOME PAGE 

Revised 1/13/2013